AN EXPLOSION OF COLOUR

These colourful sculptures caught my eye outside  the newly launched G cafe at Crown Plaza Hotel In Gurgaon.

Made by artists from Israel, they have been selected by  charming PRAGATI.

These attractive and colourful sculptures surprised me and caught my attention  as I was about to step into  the coffee shop.

As my posts are about joyful  treasures ,I thought this fits the bill.

Do you even need to Guess
                                                         Do you even need to Guess

The charming owner of THE BRUNO  ART GALLERY at Ambawatta One quickly came up to me as I was clicking away at these very interesting sculptures.

Were the Fish in Tango listening ? Fish in Colour                                                      Fish in Colour

I found the explosion of colours bringing a smile to my face as I looked at EVE with the apple.

Was she saying Mirror , Mirror on the Wall…….

Eve?
                                                                       Eve?

Had Charlie Chaplin  already eaten?

What did he Eat?
                                What did he Eat?

I am posting this blog as I recall very  happy moments spent with Pragati.

The colours are a photographers dream and bring immense JOY with them.

I leave the aesthetics and beauty for you to comment upon.

2 thoughts on “AN EXPLOSION OF COLOUR

Leave a Reply

